Audentity Records has announced the launch of Future Pop & Vocals, its latest collection of construction kits inspired by The Chainsmoker and Major Lazer.

‘Future Pop & Vocals’ is the ultimate collection of female vocals and high level instrumentals. Inspired by The Chainsmokers, Major Lazer and more.

The combination of Future Pop Kits and high profile brandnew acapellas makes this pack has a MUST HAVE. Looking for catchy vocal toplines, construction kits, midi and presets.
We even included One Shots give you even more flexibility.

Everything in the pack is royalty free: vocals, samples, loops, music etc etc (if bought in 1 of the official Audentity Stores)

All Vocals Included!!

Future Pop & Vocals features

  • 5 construction kits.
  • 5 royalty free acapellas.
  • 9 Serum presets.
  • 12 MIDI files.
  • 16 one shots (synths, kicks).
  • 151 files in total.
  • Royalty free.

The sample pack is available for purchase for $19.99 USD.

More information: Audentity Records / Future Pop & Vocals