Audentity Records has announced its latest sample pack Future Rave 2K21, a collection of loops and samples for all rave fans who love energetic dance music with interesting melodies and vocals.

Future Rave is considered as the next generation of energetic EDM genre which was started by David Guetta and Morten, a new style, combination and mixture between progressive house and EDM with hard melodic arp’s, sharp basses, cool vocals and driving drumloops.

The pack includes:

  • 20 Songstarters.
  • 10 Bass Loops.
  • 44 Melody Loops (wet & dry).
  • 33 Drum Loops.
  • 20 Fx Loops.
  • 1 Ful Acapella, divided in 6 different parts, (wet, dry, lead, backing vocals).
  • 25 short Vocal Phrases.
  • 15 Synth Shots.
  • 35 Drum Shots.
  • 10 Bass Shots.
  • 32 Midi Files.

Future Rave 2K21 is available for purchase for 18.95 EUR.