Audentity Records has announced the release of Lush Future Soul 5, a new installment in the series of sample packs that explores a musical vision in Soul & Rnb for the next generation.

On the look for dusty, groovy & relaxing with a bit of lofi touch inspirations?

This library contains a huge wide collection of juicy soulful RnB sounds, warm and organic electronics & atmospheric drones, chopped impressive chord and bass loops, smooth melodies, crazy new vocal chops, crackles, & Lofi ambient.

Our team have used some new studio different techniques to obtain a more authentic soulful feeling in this pack.

The pack includes:

  • 12 Bass Loops.
  • 24 Drum Loops.
  • 34 Melody Loops & Chord Loops.
  • 7 Synth & 12 Vocal Loops.
  • 36 Drum One Shots (Kick, Snares, Hats).
  • 9 Chord Hits.
  • 12 Bass One Shots.
  • 42 MIDI files.

Lush Future Soul 5 is available for 19.95 EUR.

More information: Audentity Records