Audentity Records has announced the release of Future Tech House, a sample pack with a brand new collection of club and festival ready sounds.

As always you can expect some really big Beats, Bass and Chopped Vocals, Cutting Edge Drum Hits & Loops, Berlin driven Grooves and so much more.

This pack is filled with essential content for producers creating most genres.

Inspired by artists such as Adam Beyer, CamelPhat, Jeweil, Hot Since 82, Richy Ahmed and so many more.

Future Tech House features

  • 20 Bass Loops.
  • 15 Atmosphere Loops.
  • 20 Clap Loops.
  • 15 Drumloops.
  • 25 FX.
  • 15 Kick Loops.
  • 15 Percussion Loops.
  • 15 Snare Loops.
  • 20 Synth Loops.
  • 15 Top Loops.
  • 15 Vox FX.
  • 20 Vocal Loops.
  • 10 Kicks.
  • 10 Claps.
  • 10 Hihats.
  • 20 Percussion Shots.
  • 10 Snares.
  • 20 Vocal Glitches.
  • 290 Total Files.

The sample pack is available for 18.99 EUR.

Audentity Records has also announced that its Future Bass Essentials pack is available for free.

Future Bass Essentials brings you 7 FULL kits with dreamy breakdowns, climaxes and melodic drops, presets, midis, kicks and one shot wavs are included, this is the most flexible and best sounding FUTURE BASS pack around.

More information: Audentity Records