Audentity Records has announced its new sample collection Lexicon Future House, bringing the sounds of the fat and energetic genre you hear on all festivals and in the clubs.

Sometimes it is difficult to archieve that energetic uptemp melodic dance sound, which contains most often so many ingredients that it is difficult to find the right sounds and mix them together.

Let Audentity Records help you a hand with this amazing samplepack, let us guide you thru the amazing Future House landscape. Use this samplepack for all your new fresh inspirations!

‘Lexicon Future House’ has all the ingredients with an amazing amount of detailed tones & melodies. The kits have been spread and split up in seperate loops, like Music Loops, BassLoops, Vocal Phrases, Drumloops and more.

The pack contains:

  • 13 Vocal Phrases.
  • 55 Music Loops.
  • 45 Bass Loops.
  • 34 Drum / Build Loops.
  • 15 SFX.
  • 45 Drums & Synth One Shots.

Lexicon Future House costs $19.95 USD.

More information: Audentity Records