Audentity Records has returned with the third edition in its Lush Future Soul series of royalty free sample collections.

This pack contains a huge collection of soulfoul RnB sounds, vintage electronics & atmospheric drones, chord and bassloops, silky melodies, deep vocal chops, crackles, & Lofi ambient.

Our team have used some new studio different techniques to obtain a more authentic soulful feeling in this pack.

Are you looking for a great new samplepack with RnB, Future R’n’B, Future Soul and Chillout ingredients? Look no further, this is Lush Future Soul 3, produced by your fav samplepack label Audentity Records.

Lush Future Soul 3 includes:

  • 12 Bass One Shots.
  • 15 Bass Loops.
  • 17 Chords Hits.
  • 30 Chord Loops.
  • 14 Hats, 15 Kicks, 10 Percussion, 12 Snares, 3 claps.
  • 15 Full Drum Loops, 15 No Kick Drum Loops.
  • 34 Melody Loops (dry & wet).
  • 12 SFX.
  • 12 Synth Hits.
  • 2 Vocal Shots / Loops.
  • 48 Midis.

Lush Future Soul 3 is 17.99 EUR.

More information: Audentity Records