Audentity Records has announced the release of its new feel good inspired sample pack Pop Masterpieces.

With a focus on melodic Pop related tracks, infused with elements of House, Brazilian Bass, Tropical and Progressive Melodic House, the pack contains plucked melodies, warm synth guitars lines, vocal chops, feel good harmonies and more.

Filled with a dazzling amount of 315 files and divided into folders like: Songstarters, Vocal Loops, One Shots, Music Loops, Fx, Drum Loops and Bass Loops.

It’s really easy to use this pack, just drop some cool elements like our Music loops in your DAW and mix them with the drumloops, basslines and fx and your are already halfway to finish your next music bomb in the studio.

Pop Masterpieces features

  • 20 Drum Loops.
  • 85 Music Loops.
  • 15 Bass Loops.
  • 16 Vocal Loops (wet & dry).
  • 5 Fill Loops.
  • 39 Drum Sounds.
  • 20 Bass Shots.
  • 10 Songstarters.
  • 15 SFX Loops.
  • 3 Build up Loops.
  • 20 Vocal One Shots.
  • 10 Synth One Shots.
  • 60 Midis.

The sample pack costs 17.95 EUR at the Audentity Records online store.