Audentity Records has announced the release of its latest sample pack: Real Tech House.

This pack contains 692.8MB of great new content ranging from dark driving bass loops, techy rhythms, dark and light synth and top loops, original drum loops and drum one shots, amazing FX and vocal loops and so much more.

The pack is inspired by Jamie Jones, Patrick Topping, Hot Since 82, Green Velvet, Jay Lumen, Dennis Cruz, Format:B and more.

Produced and recorded on real analog equipment to give you that extra warmth and real techy sound, which everybody is looking for at the moment.

As always Audentity Records gives you a full pack with only winner content which will give you fresh inspiration for your tracks, all royalty free!

Real Tech House features

  • 42 Bass Loops.
  • 37 Synth Loops.
  • 37 Top Loops.
  • 15 Vox & Fx Loops.
  • 25 Clap & Snare loops.
  • 17 Claps.
  • 20 Fills.
  • 15 Hi Hats.
  • 21 Kicks.
  • 17 Snares.
  • 36 Drumloops.
  • 40 FX & Vocals.
  • 17 Hi Hat Loops.
  • 28 Kick Loops.
  • 30 Percussion Loops.
  • Royalty Free.

Real Tech House is available for purchase for $19.99 USD.

More information: Audentity Records / Real Tech House