Audentity Records has released its latest sample pack, Summer House.

Summer House is a hot warm samplepack with lots of new cool melodies, atmospheres, nice grooves and beats and has that unique fresh sound.

Inspired by artists like EDX, Sam Feldt, Kygo and more.

Summer House has again all the material to give you the tools to make real dance dance smashes in your studio.

5 Full Construction Kits, Midis, Presets and One Shots are included in the pack to give you maximal flexibility, all royalty free!

Summer House features

  • 5 full construction kits.
  • 33 MIDI files.
  • 3 Spire presets.
  • 10 Serum presets.
  • 2 Massive presets.
  • Royalty free.

The sample pack is available for purchase for $19.99 USD.

More information: Audentity Records / Summer House