Audentity Records has announced This is: Future Bounce 2, a new sample pack featuring loops, samples, synth presets, and MIDI files.

More music, more new ideas, more hot samples and loops; the fanboys and girls of this new EDM / Future House genre will like this new production pack.

This is a new concept – because this time the pack is full of Loops such as Synth, Bass, Layered Synths and Vocal-Loops, but also did we add Shots, Drums, Midi and Kicks, every element you are hearing in the demo is in the pack as a Loop or One Shot.

All of the sounds are broken down into individual files for you to use in your fav DAW. As always with Audentity Records: All Royalty Free!

Future Bounce 2 features

  • 24 Bassline Loops (Sidechained & Non Sidechained).
  • 26 Layered Loops (Wet & Dry).
  • 42 Midi.
  • 56 One Shots (Wet & Dry).
  • 58 Synth Loops (Wet & Dry).
  • 16 Vocal Chops Loops.
  • 12 Drumloops.
  • 12 Kicks.
  • 7 Synthmaster Presets.
  • 13 Sylenth Presets.
  • 12 Spire Presets.
  • 14 Massive Presets.

The sample pack is available for purchase for $19.99 USD.

More information: Audentity Records / Future Bounce 2