Audentity Records has announced the release of its new sample pack Vocal Moombahton Vol. 2, following up on the successful first volume with more sounds inspired by artists such as Dave Nada, Dillion Francis, David Heartbreak, and Munchi.

The pack includes loops, samples, acapellas, raps, MIDI files and synth presets.

The pack contains moombahton Drums & Percussion, Deep Basslines and interesting Melodies and chord structures.

Vocal Moombahton Vol.2 is a mixture between Reggaeton and House and has rap & vocal acapellas to bring you the most complete kits into your studio. All Royalty Free, so you can use our samples and midis in your productions and release it on all labels.

Vocal Moombahton Vol. 2 features

  • 5 Kits.
  • 5 Full Acapellas (Main lead, Verse, Chorus).
  • 30 Vocals (Supporting, Harmonies, Adlibs, Fx).
  • 30 Drumloops.
  • 12 Song starters.
  • 62 Melody Loops.
  • 20 Serum Presets.
  • 3 Sylenth Presets.
  • 1 Spire Preset.
  • 40 Midis.
  • Dry & Wet stems.
  • 64 One Shots (drum, vox and synth).
  • 263 Total Files.
  • Vocals by Gustavo Voz Perdida.
  • Royalty Free.

The sample pack is available for $19.95 USD.

More information: Audentity Records