Audentity Records continues after two successful episodes in the series with Vocals Only Volume 3, a new collection of royalty free vocals.

We selected our best vocal acapellas from packs like Future Pop Anthems2, Future Pop & Vocals 2 & 3, Vocal Megapack 2 & 3 & 6, Future Pop & Vocal RnB, Vocal House and more.

The pack includes:

  • 13 full royalty free acapellas with layers, vocoders, fx and chops.
  • Extra stem layers to make the vocals sound bigger (additional higher or lower notes).
  • 3 Rap vocals from Vocal House.
  • Wet & dry stems.
  • 59 total files.

The sample pack costs 17.99 EUR.

More information: Audentity Records