Audio Imperia has announced the release of Dystopian Dreams Vol.2 “Dark Moon Rising”, a cinematic Horror & Thriller tool kit.

Audio Imperia Dystopian Dreams Vol.2 Dark Moon Rising

It’s finally here, Volume 2 of our debut product Dystopian Dreams: Dark Moon Rising. With the second release in this series we went even darker. It’s all about sinister, creepy and suspenseful sounds that will make your skin crawl and look over your shoulder. Just like Volume 1, it was produced by sound-designer extraordinaire Histibe and provides a wide variety of high-quality horror and thriller sound effects.

The sound kit is 1.9GB (106 sounds in 96kHz / 24bit .WAV, plus 15 synthesizer patches) of sonic shivers and frightening sounds and includes Kontakt patches for each category using the powerful open-source engine Photosynthesis.

Dystopian Dreams Vol.2 features

  • High definition 96kHz / 24bit .WAV files.
  • 106 sounds + 15 synths (another 975+ files) / 1.9 GB.
  • Custom Kontakt Patches, using powerful open-source engine Photosynthesis.
  • Includes Braaams, Clock FX (Individual FX & Loops), FX Markers, Designed Hit Rips, Designed Hits, Power Downs, Pulsating Atmospheres, Spiccato Synths.

The sample library is available for purchase for the introductory price of $47.99 USD until March 25th, 2016 (20% off regular).

More information: Audio Imperia