Audio Imperia has announced Jaeger: Hangar 4, a Kontakt library featuring vocals by award-winning vocalist Merethe Soltvedt, who has performed for composers such as Jeff Broadbent, Henry Lai, Tom Salta, and Ivan Torrent.

Available for a limited time only, Hanger 4 offers Merethe’s vocals from the full Jaeger Essential Modern Orchestra library.

Audio Imperia Jaeger Hangar 4

Here is what some of you had to say about Hangar 4:

“If there was one area that Jaeger floored me, it was this set of samples, derived from the singer Soltvedt. Vocal libraries are a tough nut to crack because they possess challenges and hurdles that aren’t present in other instruments from the orchestra. Audio Imperia have knocked it out of the park with their offering in this department.” – Film Score Monthly

“Definitely jaw-dropping sound from a library.”

“Holy mother of Norway what a vocal patch!! Yeez. That legato. Hats off.”

Jaeger: Hangar 4 features

  • Multiple Vocal Legato Patches (Ah, Ooh, Mmm).
  • Flexible, Expressive Vocal Phrases in Every Key.
  • Signature Dual Layer FX Page Kontakt Engine.
  • Requires FULL VERSION OF KONTAKT, 5.5.2+.
  • Convenient and reliable download via Continuata Connect.

Jaeger: Hangar 4 is available through May 4th, 2018, priced at $179 USD.
Customers of Hanger 4 can purchase Jaeger for $420 USD (regular $599 USD).

More information: Audio Imperia