Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Audio Mind Project releases FM8 Experience Vol. 2

Audio Mind Project FM8 Experience Vol 2

Audio Mind Project has announced the release of FM8 Experience vol. 2: Cinema Cafe, a collection of 64 sounds taken from the full FM8 Experience soundset.

Somewhere between a small cafe and movie theatre magic.

A collection of soothing chillout sounds, gentle leads, fragile keys, deep and dramatic pads, as well as beautiful and inspiring atmospheric and cinematic synths.

The soundset is available to purchase for the introductory price of $7.99 USD until January 6th, 2013 (regular $9.99 USD).

More information: Audio Mind Project

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments