Audio Mind Project Electrology for LuSH-101

Audio Mind Project has announced the release of Ultimate Expansion Vol. 2: Electrology, a collection of 155 sounds for the D16 Group LuSH-101 software synthesizer for Windows and Mac.

The second volume shows a more aggressive and electronic face of LuSH.

With a wide selection of lead and bass sounds this may be called a lead/bass heaven. Moreover, various lively synths, pads, interesting arps, keys and even some orchestral sounds. Suitable for all kinds of electronic music as well as rock and others.

Also here, even more timbres available thanks to extensive modwheel assignments.

Electrology features

  • 155 presets for LuSH-101:
    • 16 Arps.
    • 22 Bass.
    • 18 Keys’n’Bells.
    • 29 Leads.
    • 9 Orchestral.
    • 16 Pads.
    • 45 Synths.

The soundset is available to purchase for the introductory price of $19.99 USD until July 18th, 2013 (regular $24.99 USD).

More information: Audio Mind Project