Plugin Boutique has launched a limited time sale on the Trapshere sound library for Spectrasonics Omnisphere by Audiority.

The collection features 200 presets suitable for Trap, Urban, Future RnB and Hip Hop Music.

Trapsphere is the first full featured Trap soundbank for Spectrasonics Omnisphere ever made, featuring 200 new sounds for designed for Trap, Urban and Hip Hop.

Furthermore, this soundbank provides 37 pre rendered one-shot drum WAV files, ready to be layered with your favourite samples, speeding up your production workflow.

Trapshere features

  • 40 Arpeggios + Rhythms.
  • 40 Bass.
  • 40 Drum elements.
  • 40 Leads.
  • 30 Pads + Keyboards.
  • 10 Transitions + FX.
  • Bonus: 37 pre rendered one-shot drum WAV files (NOT required to use the library).

The library is on sale at Plugin Boutique for $16 USD until December 31st, 2022 (regular $40 USD).

More information: Audiority