Baltic Audio has announced the release of Trap Power Pack, a value collection featuring 4 full sound packs offered at a discounted price.

The bundle includes construction kits, melody kits, loops, drums, MIDI files and synth presets for Sylenth1, Spire and Serum.

This royalty-free pack provides you with all of the elements you need to make chart-topping Trap hits. With the numerous MIDI files and the collection of drums, samples and presets there are no limits to your creativity.

Of course, the many ready-to-use loops also allow you to achieve great results very quickly. This is a unique opportunity to purchase four chart-topping releases for a bargain price.

The bundle includes:

  • MIDI Loop Starters Vol 1 – Melodic Trap.
  • Trap Essentials Vol 5.
  • Drill Master.
  • Trap Essentials Vol 4.

Trap Power Pack is available for 19.99 EUR (regular 25.99 EUR).

More information: Baltic Audio