Baltic Audio has announced the release of Essential Pop Moments Vol 3, a sample pack featuring 6 Pop Construction Kits containing everything you’ll need for your next banging hit.

Baltic Audio Essential Pop Moments Vol 3

Essential Pop Moments Vol 3 contains real played and perfectly recorded guitars, basses, drums and synths with much time taken in the studio over the last few months. Each of the six Construction Kits has perfectly recorded and mixed instruments and has its own sound in a very commercial, fresh and innovative way.

Listen to the demo with the six Construction Kits and feel free to download the free pack of this release which contains one full Construction Kit for getting the real overview of how detailed ‘Essential Pop Moments Vol 3’ is.

This versatile product will be your essential source for creating instant Pop hits with the sound of The Chainsmokers, Sia, Zedd, Milky Chance, Hailee Steinfeld, James Arthur, Kendrick Lamar and Little Mix. You can also use it for genres like Tropical House, Future Bass, Hip Hop, Trapand RnB.

Each sound was created by experts with the newest production techniques and passion and also perfectly mixed and with pristine 24-Bit Quality. Even MIDI files for the majority of the musical phrases and drums heard in most Kits are coming to you with this pack.

You can work very easily with the MIDI files combined with a sampler to trigger the key tagged one-shots, or just use your favourite synth/sampler and use the 100% Royalty-Free ideas to finally get your real Billboard hit ready.

‘Essential Pop Moments Vol 3’ comes with unlooped/tail WAV files allowing you to end a phrase with the decay of the reverb/delay applied to the loop to sound professional. You’ll even get dry and wet versions with filter/sidechain/reverb for many files and for the guitars you’ll find amped & dry versions for re-amping for the most important guitars.

Essential Pop Moments Vol 3 features

  • 6 Construction Kits with Key & Scale Information.
  • Over 4.2 GB of Content.
  • 69 MIDI Files.
  • 171 One-Shots.
  • 62 Tonal One-Shots.
  • 204 WAV Tracks.
  • Amped & Dry Versions for Re-Amping.
  • Unlooped Tails.
  • Recorded with Quality Amps and Mics.
  • Perfectly Tweaked, Mixed and Mastered.
  • PC/Mac Compatible.
  • 100% Royalty-Free.
  • 44.1kHz, 24-Bit Stereo WAV Format.

Essential Pop Moments Vol 3 is available for purchase for 25.99 EUR. A free one demo kit is available for download.

More information: Baltic Audio / Essential Pop Moments Vol 3