Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Beatserv releases Detroit Sound Pack

Beatserv Detroit Sound Pack

Beatserv has released the Detroit Sound Pack, a new sample library.

The first in a series of urban soundscapes gone idm, Detroit turns the clamor of a city into an essential percussion library.

Our city series includes both raw unprocessed samples as well as bits and glitches created entirely from these original samples.

Detroit includes 105 samples within two kits — clean and procedural — in Battery 3 and Live Pack formats. 24 bit WAV files are also included.

The Detroit Sound Pack is available to purchase now, priced at $15.95 USD.

More information: Beatserv

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments