Best Service has announced the release of Chris Hein Horns Vol 4 More Sax & Brass, a Kontakt Player powered sample library.

With the release of CHH Vol.4, the Chris Hein Horns series is complete!

Vol. 1 – Vol.4 contain different groups of instruments perfectly matching each other. All instruments follow the same concept, so, if you know one, you know them all. Each volume contains solo-instruments as well as section combinations.

Chris Hein Horns Vol 4 More Sax & Brass features

  • Instruments: 2x Sax Sopran, Sax-Bass, Sax-ContraBass, Eb-Clarinet, Bb-Clarinet, Bass-Clarinet, C-Bass-Clarinette, 4x Fluegelhorn, 2x Tuba, Alphorn, Cimbasso, 9x Section-Combinations
  • aprox. 2.000 Samples per instrument
  • 18 different playing techniques
  • All playing techniques in one programm
  • Up to 8 Velocities per note
  • 72 control-features in 11 edit-pages
  • 6 DSP Efx
  • 21 high class convolution reverbs
  • Key-Switch Presets, Hot-Keys, Key-Vibrato, Legato- and Glide-Mode, Growl-Control, and more

Chris Hein Horns Vol 4 More Sax & Brass is available to purchase for 399 EUR (incl. VAT). A crossgrade from previous Chris Hein Horns volumes is 249 EUR (incl. VAT).

More information: Best Service