Big Fish Audio Buzz Cutz: Guitar-Infused Beatz n' Breakz

Big Fish Audio releases Buzz Cutz: Guitar-Infused Beatz n’ Breakz, a sample download pak featuring 12 construction kits full of basses, guitars, drums, synths, and fx.

With a focus on guitars, these 12 kits traverse through uncharted territory with this fusion and blend of various styles and sounds. This product comes in Apple Loops, acidized wav files, and rex files giving you a wide array of flexability. The possibilities for these loops are endless and only you can determine what these ultimately become.

Buzz Cutz: Guitar-Infused Beatz n’ Breakz features

  • 632 MB in download (287 MB of 24-bit WAV files)
  • 12 Construction Kits from 78 to 89 BPM. All of the construction kits contain a full mix and all teh elements broken out into individual loops.
  • Instruments Include: Drum Loops Guitar Loops Bass Loops Synth and FX Loops
  • Comes in RMX, Acid, Rex, Wav, and Apple formats.

Buzz Cutz: Guitar-Infused Beatz n’ Breakz is available for purchase for $29.95 USD.

More information: Big Fish Audio