Big Fish Audio Acid Jazz City 2

Big Fish Audio has announced it is now shipping three new samples libraries: Acid Jazz City 2, Crunkzilla and Retro Cool.

Acid Jazz City 2 is Big Fish Audio’s second collection of 24-bit downtempo, retro and free Jazz styles infused with a Hip Hop groove.

Includes thirty big construction kits (over 1700 loops), each with dozens of alternate loops for customizing your own musical creations. ACID JAZZ CITY 2 features live & programmed drums, turntables, vocal bits, acoustic bass, keyboards, tenor sax, trumpet, flute, synths, bongos and congas. Performed by musicians who have played with such notable artists as Miles Davis, Sonny Rollins, Wynton Marsalis, Elvin Jones, Maynard Fergusson, Lonnie Liston Smith & many more.

Acid Jazz City 2 features

  • 3.45 GB on DVD (1.43 GB of WAV files)
  • 3,265 files in WAV,REX and Apple Loops (1,102 WAV files)
  • 30 construction kits are included with tempos ranging from 85 to 120 bpm.

Ueberschall’s Crunkzilla features Crunk-based grooves and shots. This mammoth release provides 2 GB of delights in the form of 40 construction kits ranging in tempo from 67 to 145 BPM. Check here for more info.

Big Fish Audio Retro Cool
Retro Cool is a collection of funky fresh sounds from the 60’s and 70’s.

Cool Out Man! If you dig that funky fresh sound of the 60’s and 70’s then you’ve come to the right place. From the producer of the Funk City and Nu Jazz City series comes RETRO COOL, a collection of loops and samples inspired by music from popular movies like Pulp Fiction, Ocean’s Eleven, Snatch and many others.

Retro Cool features

  • 9.62 GB in this multi-DVD library (3.82 GB of 24-bit WAV content).
  • 755 WAV loops on disc.
  • 34 Construction Kits.

Acid Jazz City 2 and Retro Cool are available now for $99.95 USD each, while Crunkzilla costs $119.95 USD.

More information: Big Fish Audio