Black Octopus Sound has released Zara Taylor In Pieces, the first ever vocal sample pack from from world renowned artist Zara Taylor.

Black Octopus Zara Taylor In Pieces

This vocal sample pack is an inspiring journey through 12 versatile songs, and is packed full of extras for music producers of all genres. Each song is labelled with key & tempo information and comes with a basic MIDI & reference file to get up and running immediately.

She has been called one of the most tender voices in dance and a stimulating aural aphrodisiac. Best known for her intoxicating melodies and profound lyrics, Zara Taylor’s voice has already made a lasting impact on the dance music scene appearing on hundreds of albums including singles and compilations.

This is a vocalist that continues to surprise us. Zara quickly appears on the scene every now and again with her provocatively emotional vocals, randomly disappearing again only to return to our headphones when she has something worth saying.

For the first time ever Zara is opening her audio notebook to the public, revealing songs that only her bedroom walls have echoed and allowing you to create your own magic with “In Pieces”, a very special and personal Vocal Pack from this elusive artist.

In Pieces features

  • 12 Full Songs.
  • Each song provided in dry & wet.
  • Each song broken down into phrases for quick re-edits and sampling.
  • 40 Chill FX.
  • 50 Vocal Atmospheres.
  • 50 Glitch FX.
  • 50 Tonal FX.
  • 41 Transition Swells.
  • 28 Ad libs.
  • 21 Delay Vocal FX.
  • Lyric Sheet.

The sample pack is available from Loopmasters for £37.95 GBP.

More information: Black Octopus Sound / Zara Taylor In Pieces