ADSR Sounds has launched a limited time sale on the Shook Synth Funk Bundle, offering Black Octopus Sounds’ bundle of two sample packs by Dutch independent producer, composer and musician Jasper Wijnands aka Shook at nearly 70% off the regular price.

After the massive hit of Shook Synth Funk Vol I and then again with Vol II, it only made sense that we combine and give you BOTH packs at a much lower price for any and all of your productions. If you want the ultimate Synth Funk, Retro and true-to-shook sound; then these are the packs for you.

Shook Synth Funk Bundle features

  • 89 Bass Loops.
  • 240 Bass One Shots.
  • 112 Clap One Shots.
  • 22 Clap Loops.
  • 110 Drum Loops.
  • 142 Hi Hat One Shots.
  • 147 Kick One Shots.
  • 183 Percussion One Shots.
  • 228 Snares.
  • 151 Music Loops.
  • 99 Synth Loops.
  • 58 FX.
  • 75 MIDI Loops.

The bundle is on sale for $24.95 USD instead of $59.95 USD until July 23rd, 2022.

More information: ADSR Sounds