Loopmasters has announced the release of Ascension, a sample pack from Blind Audio featuring Hip Hop loops and one shots with a unique chillout flavor.

Catchy and melodic musical inspiration lies at the core of Ascension. Capturing imagination and a dusty sense of quality that won’t be found anywhere else.

Ascension is designed to give center stage to that laid back chillout feeling, but more importantly, it gives you a quality selection of sounds made to elevate your own productions. Comprising of a well rounded collection of Drums, Electric Pianos, Synths, Bass, FX and Musical Phrases.

Blind Audio recognises the importance of continuity when it comes to sound libraries and sample packs; That’s why each pack keeps to a consistent key and tempo throughout. We want to make sure that all sounds work well with each other. You won’t need to pitch or stretch them to make them work well with each other. Likewise all oneshot samples that have a detectable pitch are recorded at the note C for ease of use.

Ascension includes 89 loops and 130 one shot samples:

  • 13 Drum Loops.
  • 5 Percussion Loops.
  • 10 Top Loops.
  • 10 EPiano Loops.
  • 34 Melodic Loops.
  • 12 Bass Loops.
  • 5 FX Loops.
  • 25 Synths.
  • 13 Bass.
  • 7 Instrument Hits.
  • 4 Vox.
  • 4 FX.
  • 9 Kicks.
  • 9 Claps.
  • 8 Snares.
  • 20 Hi Hats.
  • 6 Cymbals.
  • 25 Percussion.

The pack is on sale for the intro price of £5.98 GBP until December 3rd, 2019 (regular £14.95 GBP).

More information: Blind Audio