ModeAudio has announced the release of its new sample pack Broadcast, a royalty free collection of Dub Techno loops with a deep focus on scattering synth textures and delay-soaked chord progressions.

Submerged synth atmospherics, rustling layers of noise, thudding beats and beneath it all, those deep, quaking bass tones – welcome to the thumping, subaquatic sound of Broadcast – Dub Techno Loops!

From the shimmer of metallic spring reverb to the spiralling echo of tape delay, this 361MB collection of royalty-free music loops and MIDI pins down the classic flavours and deep vibe of Dub Techno, whilst bringing an organic percussive edge and Ambient emphasis to proceedings.

Dive into the library’s central choice of 178 tempo-synched loops and you’ll discover layers of resonating, reflecting synth chords, foaming pads, rolling noise textures, thundering bass riffs and crisp, weighty drum grooves.

Broadcast features

  • 16 Bass Loops.
  • 15 Drums Loops (Full Beats).
  • 33 Kick & Top Drum Loops.
  • 55 Synth Loops (Chords, Riffs & Textures).
  • 26 Pad Loops.
  • 12 Keys Loops.
  • 21 SFX Loops (Noise & Rhythmic FX).
  • 178 Music Loops.
  • 138 MIDI Loops (Key & Tempo-Labelled).

The sample pack costs £18 GBP.

More information: ModeAudio