CAPSUN ProAudio has launched 4:20 The Smokers Kit Vol. 2, a sample pack featuring a collection of quality drums, percussion and FX by Julez Jadon & SVRN.

This follow-up to 4:20 The Smokers Kit is perfect for producers of Hip-Hop, Trap, Trap Soul, 808 RnB, Future Bass and LA Beats.

It includes thick kicks, snares that knock, trap hi-hat trills and rolls, diverse filtered percussion and wavey textures. Zoned out character, forward thinking sampling techniques and carefully crafted drums.

As with Vol. 1 this kit is all about quality, not just quantity – every single hit and sound has been sculpted to kick start your tracks and provide instant foundations or production polish. Expect to find a tool kit of meticulously programmed Drum Loops, HiHat Loop layers and Percussive Loop Layers. Versatile layers are the key with variations of most loops provided – without kicks, cloudy filters, wet and dry and more. Well over 150 Drum and FX Hits are included varying from saturated Trap beats to swung and shuffling Hi-Hats to the captured FX sounds of smokey late night sessions. We’ve also added a selection of inspiring Melodic Samples, One Shots, Chops and Loops.

Over 500mb of premium, royalty free one shot sounds and loops designed to push the boundaries of Modern Hip-Hop, Trap & Rap production. Every loop has been meticulously Key Tagged and tempo-synced plus all loops are included as Bonus Rex2 loops ready to chop and experiment.

For 4:20 The Smokers Kit Vol. 2 we’ve once again linked up with two of the hottest sound designers in the world – Julez Jadon & SVRN. These two highly regarded producers based out of Frankfurt, Germany utilise field recordings, expert live recording and a creative sampling approach. They are dedicated to creating unique drums, beats and sound collections. Capturing sounds in all kinds of crazy environments and turning them into the highest quality audio is their sweet spot. This collection picks up where Vol.1 left off and expands on their forward thinking approach. Another essential kit to boost to your drum arsenal.

4:20 The Smokers Kit Vol. 2 features

  • 537 MB content, 24-bit quality.
  • 12 Kicks.
  • 28 Snares.
  • 10 Claps.
  • 38 HiHats & HiHat Rolls.
  • 9 Cymbals.
  • 40 Percussion Hits.
  • 18 FX Hits.
  • 28 Full Drum Loops.
  • 18 HiHat Loop Layers.
  • 16 Percussion Loop Layers.
  • 64 Drum & Percussion Rex2 Loops.
  • 24 Melodic Loops.
  • 11 Melodic One Shots.
  • 16 Melodic Chops.
  • 24 Melodic Rex2 Loops.

The sample pack is available from Loopmasters for £22.95 GBP.

More information: CAPSUN ProAudio