Cartel Loops has launched a massive bundle featuring 14 guitar previously released sample packs at a value price.

Cartel Loops Ultimate Guitar Bundle

Ultimate Guitar Bundle includes Evil Heaven Guitars, Guitar Legends, Pink Hndrx 1, Pink Hndrx 2, Pompeii Guitars 1, Pompeii Guitars 2, Silky Guitars, Spring Notes, Walking On Air: Guitar Loops, Guitar Loops Vol.1, Guitar Loops Vol.2, 5 A.M, Autumn Grooves, September Notes.

That’s over 483 guitar loops and over 600 loops in total !!!
This bundle offers 4.1 GB of content that has been composed and processed professionally to match the industry standards.

Ultimate Guitar Bundle features

  • 14 guitar sample packs.
  • 483 Wav guitar loops.
  • 605 Wav loops in total.
  • Includes dry & wet versions.
  • Wav & Aiff formats.
  • 44.1khz/24-bit quality.
  • Key & tempo labelled.
  • 100% royalty-free.
  • 4GB of content.

The bundle is available for $19.99 USD (regular $99 USD).

More information: Cartel Loops