CFA Sound Synergy Vol.2

CFA Sound has announced the release of Synergy Vol.2, a soundset for LennarDigital Sylenth1.

The next step of the Synergy.

This soundset shows what the Sylenth can – from energized lead sounds, pushing basses across to fascinating pads, and soundscapes, amazing pluck sounds through to driving sequences.

Synergy Vol.2 features

  • 128 inspiring sounds for trance, hardtrance and house.
  • 30 basses, 22 leads, 20 pads, 19 sequences/gates, 32 synth sounds, 5 FX sounds.
  • Sylenth 1 Version 2.2 required.

Synergy Vol.2 is available for purchase for 30 EUR. A bundle of Vol.1 and Vol.2 is available for 50 EUR.

More information: CFA Sound