Raw Cutz has released another volume in the series of Hip Hop sample packs from Turf Smoke.

Coffee Breaks Eight delivers another batch of 150 loops and samples, all carefully created and inspired by the classic era Hip Hop from the likes of Pete Rock, Preemo, and ATCQ.

Fat Funky Drum Breaks, Kicks, Snares, Hats, Swingin’ Basses, Jazzified Chords, Horns and FX.

A High-Quality Sample Pack, with a Very Small price, all created to give you 100% inspiration and fun.

Coffee Breaks Eight includes:

  • 40 drum & bass loops.
  • 39 bass, music & fx samples.
  • 15 kick samples.
  • 27 snare samples.
  • 29 hihat & perc samples.
  • Bonus: 100 samples from the Raw Cutz SuperPack.

The sample pack is on sale for the intro price of £5.97 GBP for a limited time (regular £9.95 GBP).

More information: Raw Cutz