Loopmasters has announced the release of the Wubbly Jubbly sample pack by Conrank, a royalty free collection of over 600MB of pure 140bpm carnage.

UK-born and bred DJ / producer Conrank has deservedly established himself as one of bass music’s most innovative voices. Internationally established, Conrank has earned the reputation of tearing up any stage or club he visits without exception. Tirelessly spreading his uncompromising brand of bass music across the world, the Conrank legend continues to grow.

Conrank has delved deep into his sonic arsenal to supply fans with some of the most face-melting audio under his belt. Expect chest-rattling bass aplenty, with sub-frequencies caked with tearing mid-bass sound design certain to keep low end addicts happy, alongside the expected hyper-clinical drum work that will give your beats a concrete rhythm section. Synths, vocals, percussion SFX and much more are all included, and with loops at 140bpm, this collection is perfect for dubstep, but will also find a home in grime, garage and any other bass-driven music styles.

The pack includes:

  • 39 Synth Loops.
  • 32 Bass Loops.
  • 21 Full Drum Loops.
  • 21 Top Drum Loops.
  • 11 Percussion Loops.
  • 10 Fx Loops.
  • 49 Drum Hits.
  • 42 Perc Hits.
  • 41 Synth Hits.
  • 35 Bass Hits.
  • 13 Vocals.
  • 12 Fx.
  • 86 Soft Sampler Patches.
  • 66 Midi Files.

Wubbly Jubbly costs £29.95 GBP. Parts are sold starting from £6.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters