ProducerSpot has launched Double Bang Music’s Cyber Trap Bundle, a collection of 3 royalty free sample packs at over 50% off the regular price.

Double Bang Music Cyber Trap Bundle

Cyber Trap Bundle has arrived! This set includes the best Cyber Trap series with an excellent rating, you get 13 construction kits (Loops, Midi, Flp, and One-Shots audio samples) for a symbolic price.

This bundle includes 3 full sample packs: Cyber Trap Vol.1, Cyber Trap Vol.2, and Cyber Trap Vol.3.

For those beat producers using FL Studio, the included FL Studio projects are a gold mine. You can see exactly how these beats were produced and learn new production techniques.

The bundle includes:

  • 13 Construction Kits.
  • 150 MIDIs Files.
  • 124 WAVs Files.
  • 13 FL Studio FLP Projects.
  • 128 One-Shot Drums.

The Cyber Trap Bundle is available for $22.95 USD.

More information: ProducerSpot