Dabro Music has released Chillstep 2, a 3.7GB sound pack featuring loops, samples, MIDI files, and more.

Pushing all boundaries DABRO Music bring this legendary unique Chillstep Sample Pack direct and exclusively to you.

You can expect to find a plethora of fully useable material spread over loops, breaks, single hits, fully expandable to genres including Melodic Dubstep, Chillstep, Chill Trap and Future Bass. This pack is a ground breaker, from chunky weight fresh breaks, to ethereal soundscapes, to deep humming basslines with a dirty edge.

Once again DABRO delivers on all counts with funk, grime and emotion with blissed out chords, surreal hooks, melodic riffs, melting pads to pumping synths.

Chillstep 2 features

  • 3.7 GB content, 90-160 bpm.
  • Includes 79 bass loops, 113 drum loops, 79 top loops, 158 music loops, 128 drum hits, 16 bass hits, 15 synth hits, 56 sfx.
  • 429 REX2 files.
  • 75 soft sampler patches (EXS24, Kontakt 5.5.2+).
  • 10 multi sampled bass instruments, 10 multi sampled synth instruments.
  • 120 MIDI files.
  • 6 Ableton Live 9 (9.6.2+) demo projects, 6 Logic Pro X (10.2.4) demo projects.
  • 23 WAV demo stems.

Chillstep 2 is available from Loopmasters for £34.95 GBP, with parts also sold separately.

More information: Dabro Music / Chillstep 2