Dabro Music has launched its new Bass House Vol 4 sample pack, a new collection of sounds inspired by artists such as Joyride, Habstrakt, Matroda, Do it Big and more.

Dabro Music Bass House Vol 4

In this pack you will find Lots of high-quality drum samples, which will perfectly complement your track with their unreal energy. All samples can be combined with each other perfectly.

There is an awesome FX section which includes sounds like ambiance, blasts, buildup elements, crackles, downfilters, foley, glass breaks, gun reloads, glitches, textures, scratches, spray and more. Included synth and bass hits are ready to be used in creating your own bass and synth lines. Also, this part of the pack is perfect for making fills, so it will make your tracks more detailed and interesting.

The special part of this pack is the vocal section. There you can find many vocal phrases, which may be used as powerful pre-drops, words for creating your own loops, fx, chants, and even some beatbox one-shots. Loops part consists of bass loops, synth loops, drum loops, and vocal loops, which you can use as the main line or chop it as you like.

Bass House Vol 4 includes 261 loops and 713 one shots:

  • 40 Drum Loops.
  • 40 Top Loops.
  • 40 Kick and Snare Loops.
  • 45 Music Loops.
  • 83 Bass Loops.
  • 13 Vocal Loops.
  • 39 Bass Hits.
  • 12 Synth Hits.
  • 375 Vocal Hits.
  • 124 Drum Hits.
  • 163 SFX.
  • 15 WAV Stems.

The pack is available from Loopmasters for £29.95 GBP. Parts are sold separately starting at £11.95 GBP.

More information: Dabro Music