Datacode Records has launched two new FOCUS series sample packs.

For FOCUS: Techno Basslines, Datacode has teamed up with DJ/Producer Cyberx to bring you one of the most essential tools for producers.

Datacode FOCUS Techno Basslines

Datacode’s FOCUS series is widely known for focusing on one important element in the song writing and production process and delivers a unique, creative and current sounding collection of samples & loops for the best and upcoming Techno, Tech House and Minimal producers.

Cyberx delivers a powerhouse library of Techno Basslines, Sub Bass Loops and a ton of Bass and Sub Oneshots. In this pack you can expect to find 200 samples and loops satisfying all your Low End needs for a wide range of Techno and Minimal Basslines. All sounds are Key and Tempo Labelled ready to drop into your next track and features: Rolling Basslines, Deep Analog Subs, Overdriven Synth Bass, 303 Style Acid Lines and much more!

Cyberx is one of the most active music producers of Techno and Tech House in his hometown along with many DJ tours across Portugal and Europe! His tracks have seen support by Carl Cox, Umek, Mark Knight and he has also released on several labels over the years including Datacode, Baroque, Shinshy, Gain Records and his own imprint Minar.

FOCUS: Techno Basslines features

  • WAV: 233 MB – 200 Samples – WAV 24 Bit.
  • All Loops Tempo-synced at 125 BPM.
  • 50 Bassline Loops.
  • 50 Sub Bass Loops.
  • 100 Bass & Sub Oneshots.

The sample pack costs $19.99 USD.

Also released is FOCUS: Deep Chill produced by DJ/Producer Adam K, featuring 10 Song Construction Kits to spark inspiration in the studio for your next deep, downtempo summer grooves.

The pack offers a collection of samples and loops that sets the mood for those chilled and lazy days on sunny beaches around the world.

Datacode FOCUS Deep Chill

Adam K, widely known for several mega-hits together with Soha includes “Twilight” and remixes of “Deep At Night”, Kaskade’s “4AM”, Benny Benassi’s “Come Fly Away”, collaborations with BT and most notably the Adam K & Soha Remix of Reflekt’s #1 UK Dance Chart tune “Need To Feel Loved”. In this pack, Adam once again delivers with his skillful production techniques and captures the essence of downtempo chilled beats with this collection of warm, lo-fi, vinyl sounding construction kits.

In this pack you can expect to find an eclectic collection of sounds, all the samples were extensively processed to create that warm, noisy vinyl sound with nostalgic, yet modern melodies. Deep Lo-Fi Chords, Dirty Analog Kicks, Pitched Down Piano and Strings, Noisy Synth sounds with Crackles and all the imperfect oddities that will help create those summer vibes in your next Downtempo Chill track. Includes 10 Song Construction Kits with select drum loop versions and a bonus collection of Drum Hits!

FOCUS: Deep Chill features

  • WAV: 444 MB – 163 Samples – WAV 24 Bit.
  • All Loops Tempo-synced at 100 BPM.
  • 10 Song Construction Kits.
  • 82 Total Stems (Drums, Bass, Synth, etc…).
  • 31 Total Loops: 10 Kick Loops, 10 Clap Loops, 7 Hi-Hat Loops, 4 Percussion Loops.
  • 50 Total Drum Hits: 10 Kick Drums, 10 Claps, 20 Hi-Hats & Shakers, 10 Percussion Hits.

FOCUS: Deep Chill is available for $24.99 USD.

More information: Datacode Records