Datacode Records has announced its latest sample pack FOCUS: Techno Synths 2, the follow up to the top selling FOCUS: Techno Synths pack, which was also previously featured in the Future Music Magazine – Cover CD Sample Content.

Datacode FOCUS Techno Synths 2

This latest pack is highly focused with the most current Arp, Chord, Bass and Synth Loops specifically designed for Techno, Minimal and Tech House, it also includes additional Bonus Atmospheres and Synth Oneshots from their best sample packs.

FOCUS: Techno Synths 2 includes loops for everything from Underground Techno to Melodic, Main Room and Minimal and is loaded with a huge collection of Dark Arps, Deep Synths, Warm Chords, Subby Bass, with Bonus Droning Atmospheres and Synth Oneshots and includes many Midi files for ultimate flexibility if you choose to use your own vst synths to expand on the melody or pattern!

In this pack you can expect to find a total of 230 samples, loops and MIDI coming in at 217 MB. The loops are Key and Tempo Labelled for your convenience and efficiently categorized for quick access:

  • 24 Arp Loops.
  • 25 Bass Loops.
  • 26 Chord Loops.
  • 25 Synth Loops.
  • 14 Bonus Atmosphere Loops.
  • 20 Bonus Synth Oneshots.
  • 23 Arp Midi Files.
  • 24 Bass Midi Files.
  • 26 Chord Midi Files.
  • 23 Synth Midi Files.

FOCUS: Techno Synths 2 is available now for $19.99 USD at Beatport.

More information: Datacode Records