Splice Sounds has launched a new volume of Decap’s Drums That Knock series of sample packs.

Volume 5 offers a collection of 190 loops and samples by San Francisco based producer and founder of both Future Knock and Drums That Knock, Decap.

He created Drums That Knock as a response to producers asking him how his drums “knock so hard”. Drums That Knock has been used on songs by Jay­Z, Katy Perry, Nicki Minaj, Niall Horan, and many more.

Drums That Knock Vol. 5 features

  • 16 808s and Bass Sounds.
  • 18 Kicks.
  • 24 Snares.
  • 13 Hihats.
  • 35 Shouts.
  • 9 Hihat Loops.
  • 23 Percussion Loops.
  • 29 One Shots + Textures.
  • 17 Melodic Loops.
  • 6 Drum Loops.

The sample pack is now available to Splice subscribers. New users can get 1 month free access to Splice by using promo code YT2021 when signing up for a plan.

More information: Splice Sounds / Decap: Drums That Knock Vol. 5