Loopmasters has released Minimal Tech 01 and Tech House 01, two sample libraries the Delectable Grooves Collection series of sample libraries.

Delectable Grooves Collection Minimal Tech 01 & Tech House 01

Delectable Records need no introduction to all Minimal and Tech House fans. A well established name on the DJ scene now enters new territory as they team up with Loopmasters to bring the global House scene an injection of inspiring audio material – and help them produce grooves with a unique and fresh sound.

Minimal Tech 01 features

  • 389MB content, 24-bit quality.
  • 282 Rex2 loops, 207 one shot sounds.
  • Includes 20 attack loops, 21 bass loops, 56 full groove loops, 25 hat loops, 56 minimal top loops, 70 synth top loops, 34 vocal top loops, 44 fx.

Tech House 01 features

  • 425MB content, 24-bit quality.
  • 275 Rex2 loops, 139 one shot sounds.
  • Includes 16 club ready grooves, 42 freaky hats loops, 83 perc loops, 40 sub bass loops, 60 vocal top loops, 34 levare loops, 60 fx samples.

Minimal Tech 01 and Tech House 01 are available to purchase for £24.95 GBP each.

More information: Loopmasters / Delectable Records