Delectable Records has released Technocracy, a new collection of Techno oriented synth and bass sounds with an incredible set of 30 custom drums kits expertly created to provide you with only the best sounds and patterns available.

Delectable Records Technocracy

This fresh sound library is inspired by iconic artists like Sam Paganini and Johannes Heil and labels like Stil Vor Talent, Suara and Drumcode, content are well organized and allows you to pre-listen and choose the right sounds and start making great music in minutes.

So, if you create any sort of Techno, this pack will provide some great inspiration including 311 24 Bit quality Techno loops plus for those who prefer to program their own beats, there are 197 one shot drums, sound effects and weird synth hits. And to top it off 62 Sampler Patches are also included; all of these can work with Battery, Kontakt, Exs24, and Nnxt.

Even if this product has been conceived to fit into Modern Techno Style, you will find the sounds are suited to many different Tech sub genres keeping only the best and authentic sounds available today.

Technocracy features

  • 390 MB content (24-bit/44.1kHz).
  • 60 Full & Top Drum Loops.
  • 30 Drum Part Loop Kits (150 Loops).
  • 20 Background Loops.
  • 29 Bass Loops.
  • 19 SFX.
  • 28 Synth Loops.
  • 5 Vox Loops.
  • 13 Bass Hits.
  • 30 Drum Kits (150 Samples).
  • 16 SFX Hits.
  • 18 Synth Hits.
  • 62 soft sampler patches for Battery, EXS24, Kontakt & NNXT.

Also available is Cosmic Tech House, a collection of 332 loops and 287 one-shots for Tech House music production.

Delectable Records Cosmic Tech House

Producers and Fans of Josh Butler, Solomun, Jamie Jones, Joseph Capriati will find an unmissable selection of perfect Tool kit of distinctive grooves and melodic parts aimed at producers looking for inspiration within modern Tech House style.

You will expect to find a superb collection of fresh and inspirational Music Loops, 39 popping Bass loops, 19 noise Loops, 15 Synth Loops, 24 Vox chop Loops, 25 Percussion Loops as well as a nutrite selection of 150 single Drums Shots and Hits, 28 Bass Hits, 26 Vox Chops, 26 Music Hits and 32 sound effects as Rising and Impacts.

30 Full Drums kits containing 150 mighty Drum Loops between 60 Full Drums loops and 90 Drums parts loops (Hat, Kick, Perc, Ride, Snare) lovingly EQ’ed and treated ready to punch through any mix and add immediate weight and groove.

All the sounds have been hand crafted with custom DSP routines, and treated with Manley passive EQ, along with Manley Mu limiters and compression, giving the samples high volume and wide headroom, while maintaining a clean and impetuous sound!

The Technocracy and Cosmic Tech House sample packs are available from Loopmasters for £19.95 GBP each.

More information: Delectable Records