Dessert Audio has announced the release of the Halloween Free Pack, a collection of samples specially designed for Halloween.

The pack contains 55 samples of dark atmospheres and fx.

It will fill your work with dark atmos, evil laughter, squeaking and screeching sounds and strong hits.

All you need is to download our pack to fill your content with the spirit of Halloween, whether it’s a movie, trailer or a horror soundtrack. All of this will be of great help with your goals.

Also available is the Foghorn drum and bass sample pack, featuring 100 free loops and one shots.

Dessert Sound Foghorn

Foghorn is a free drum & bass sample pack that will help you pump your tracks to the fat level of such musicians as: Bou, Monty, Simula, Enei, Benny L, Kings of the Rollers.

This pack will allow you to quickly create your own rollers with the help of fat bassline and swinging drum parts, and the cherry on the cake will be deep atmospheres.

Foghorn features

  • 5 Atmos.
  • 17 Bass Loops.
  • 7 Drum Construction Kits.
  • 14 One Shots.
  • 10 FX.
  • 3 Synth.
  • 15 Vox.

Both packs are available to download through Hypeddit (valid email required to receive the download links).

More information: Dessert Audio