Loopmasters has announced the release of a new sample pack by esteemed collaborator Robbie Rivera. After the success of his first two volumes, Robbie is back with Dirty House.

The pack delivers the groove crafting and sound design know-how that landed Robbie Rivera with his many supporters and successful label releases. It includes classic house pianos, heavy duty synth stabs, huge drum loops, phat analog basslines and euphoric vocal chops.

He brought sexy back to house music and it never left. Today Robbie Rivera sits firmly atop the dance music hierarchy, highlighted by a slew of releases on Juicy Music, Spinnin, Nervous, Axtone, Snatch, Armada, Defected, Dimmak and Ultra Music. Millions of streams on Spotify, Youtube and Apple Music compliments his past remix work for Madonna, Maluma, U2, Lenny Kravitz, Basement Jaxx, Clean Bandit, Deadmau5, Tiesto, Kaskade, New Order, Paul Oakenfold, Erasure and David Guetta proves the Juicy Music boss does not stop. His weekly radio show is heard by millions worldwide and now in North America by the might Dash Radio.

Dirty House features

  • 23 Top Drum Loops.
  • 16 Perc Loops.
  • 10 Vocal Loops.
  • 8 Fx Loops.
  • 5 Bass Loops.
  • 4 Synth Loops.
  • 3 Piano Loops.
  • 2 Cymbal Loops.
  • 1 Full Drum Loop.
  • 46 Drum Hits.
  • 29 Percs.
  • 13 Instruments.
  • 12 Bass Hits.
  • 12 Fx.
  • 10 Vocal Chops.
  • 41 Soft Sampler Patches.

Available from Loopmasters, the sample pack costs £17.95 GBP. Parts are sold starting from £8.95 GBP.