Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Dread Recordings Renegade Bundle: Save 75% on 5 Drum & Bass packs


Loopmasters has announced the release of the Dread Recordings Renegade Bundle, a collection of 5 sample packs at over 75% off the regular price.

Dread Recordings Renegade Bundle

After such a long time successfully collaborating with Ray Keith and his legendary Dread brand, we decided it was high time to bundle 5 of the most heavyweight packs into one weapons-grade drum & bass care package – at over 75% off!

The bundle includes:

  • Dread Recordings Vol. 1 – Titan.
  • Bladerunner Presents – Dread Drum & Bass.
  • B2B Hybrid VS Elektrik Blu.
  • Dread Recordings Vol 6 – Slaine.
  • Dread Recordings Vol 7 – Fleck.

The bundle is available for a limited time only, priced £34.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments