Dropgun Samples has launched Sagan Future House, a collection of sounds produced by Sagan, resident of Spinnin’ Records, Hexagon, Musical Freedom, and Armada.

Dropgun Samples Sagan Future House

Sagan is releasing his first sample pack, which contains exclusive sounds combining mad future house tunes, high quality one shots and beautiful vocal chops. As always all formats are available in this pack (wav, presets, midi).

This pack inspired by Don Diablo, Martin Garrix, Oliver Heldens, Tchami and others. This is not a pack just for those massive drops, it offers chords with intrinsic and precise harmonies, Melodies and Beats for all sections of your production.

Sagan Future House includes 5 construction kits, wav loops, a lot of presets (massive, serum, spire, synthmaster), midi of all parts. Vocal chops and all other sounds.

Sagan Future House features

  • 546 MB content, 24-bit quality.
  • 120 Wav Files.
  • 26 MIDI File.
  • 29 Presets (Massive, Serum, Spire, Sylenth1, Synthmaster).
  • 5 Construction Kits.

The sample pack is available from Loopmasters for £19.95 GBP.

More information: Dropgun Samples