Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Drum Broker intros MSXII Collection Kit limited edition bundle


The Drum Broker has launched the MSXII Collection Kit, a bundle of 28 sample packs by MSXII Sound Design on an MPC60II flash drive.

MSXII Collection Kit

You might call this the deal of the century, but well settle for the deal of 2014!

This limited offer bundle includes EVERY KIT from the MSXII Sound Design team released before November 1st, 2014 + a 16GB Akai MPC60II Flash Drive for only $149*

MSXII Collection Kit features

  • Soulful Stems Vol. 2
  • MPC Drum Samples Vol. 3
  • Snares and Combo Kit Vol. 2
  • The B Roll Strings
  • The Fill Up Banks Vol. 2
  • The Sammich Kit Vol. 4
  • MPC Drum Samples Vol. 2
  • MPC Drum Samples Vol. 1
  • The Unkempt Breaks XL Vol. 1
  • The Sammich Kit Vol. 3
  • The Steinway Stabs
  • The Synth Immaculate Vol. 3
  • The Joe Deertay Vol. 2
  • The Beatbox Kit Vol. 2
  • The Jungle Kit
  • The Soulful Stems Vol.1
  • The Fill Up Banks Kit Vol.1
  • The Sammich Kit Vol. 2
  • The Snares and Hats Combo Vol. 1
  • The Beatbox Kit Vol. 1
  • The Synth Immaculate Vol. 2
  • The Mutha Plucka
  • The Rhodes and Vibes Kit
  • The Sammich Kit Vol. 1
  • Joe Deertay Vol. 1
  • The Synth Immaculate Vol. 1
  • Bars Keys and Anomalies
  • The Unkempt Breaks

The limited edition bundle is available for purchase for $149 USD (excl. shipping) until November 17th, 2014.

More information: The Drum Sample Broker

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments