Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Drum Broker intros S1 & M-Phazes Drum Boutique Vol. 1


The Drum Broker has launched Drum Boutique Vol. 1, the first volume of a brand new Drum Boutique series by Grammy Award winning producer S1 and multi-platinum selling producer M-Phazes.

S1 & M-Phazes Drum Boutique Vol. 1

Boasting an original collection of 20 kicks, 20 snares and 20 thumping loops, these sounds have been 100% hand crafted by S1 and M-Phazes.

With M-Phazes a known Cubase advocate and S1 a Pro Tools genius, the two have included screen shots of their DAW’s for each sound to give buyers an insight into how they created & treated these one-of-a-kind sounds. You will now get the opportunity to see what plugins were used to make their drums knock!!

These sounds are completely exclusive to Drum Boutique and have never been released as part of any other drum collection. There is also a free Extras folder included with some additional treats for your beats.

The pack is available from the Drum Broker for $34.99 USD.

More information: The Drum Broker

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments