Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Drum Broker launches MSXII Sound Design bundles


The Drum Broker has launched three bundle packs of MSXII Sound Design sample libraries.

MSXII Sound Design Bundles

MSXII Sound Design Bundles

  • The Analog Synth Bundle – Includes Synth Immaculate Vol 1, 2, and 3. Priced at $69.99 USD (individual packs value $84.97 USD).
  • The Drums and Breaks Bundle – Includes Sammich 1 & 2, Fill Up Banks, Jungle Kit, and Unkempt Breaks. Priced at $84.99 USD (individual packs value $99.95 USD).
  • The Instruments Bundle – Includes Joe Deertay 1 & 2, Rhodes and Vibes, and B.K.A. Priced at $99.99 USD (individual packs value $139.96 USD).

The bundles are now available as a digital download from the Drum Broker.

More information: The Drum Sample Broker

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments