Freaky Loops has released Dusty Electronica, a new sample pack that comes with a variety of smooth and melodic inspirational sounds.

Freaky Loops Dusty Electronica

The pack blends dusty hiphop melodies, downtempo beats, warm basses and lo-fi electronica progressions.

This truly inspiring sample pack includes everything from dusty atmospheric textures to shimmering arps, blissful melodics to tempo-melting perclines, dreamy synths to slo-mo beats, fuzzy basses to soulful synth-leads to epic chord progression, funked up melodies to sizzling SFX, thundering kicks and more.. all files ready to drop into your masterpiece!

Dusty Electronica features

  • 1.52 GB of total content.
  • 212 loops (80-100 bpm): 103 Drums, 34 Melodics, 23 Bass, 15 Arp, 12 Combi, 11 Plucks & Keys, 8 Crackles and 7 Atmospheres.
  • 150 one shot samples: 6 Fx and 144 Drum Hits consist of 43 Percussions, 33 Snare & Clap, 22 Dirty Lows, 22 Hihat and 24 Kick.
  • 8 synth presets for FM8 and Sylenth1.
  • 4 Inspiration Kits (incl. 4 full mix + 19 stems).
  • 4 Ableton project files with loops and samples for easy and quick access to start a project.
  • 64 MIDI files.
  • All loops & samples are key and tempo-labelled for flexibility.

Dusty Electronica is available from Loopmasters for £34.95 GBP.

More information: Freaky Loops / Dusty Electronica