Sounds To Sample Electro Progressive Beat Construction Vol 1

Sounds To Sample has released Electro Progressive Beat Construction Volume 1, a collection of electro progressive drum loops, each broken down into 4 variations.

Take your pick from just gritty tops with slammin snares to full on kick knocking progressive mayhem.

Add in pumping artifacts, glitches, vowel driven stabs, distorted metallic hits and you have Electro Progressive Beat Construction.

Electro Progressive Beat Construction Volume 1 features

  • 395 .WAV audio loops at 24 bit 44.1khz with a BPM of 128.
  • Each loop has been carefully mastered for maximum impact to sound great in any electro / progressive style production.
  • 392 MB total content (uncompressed).

The sample packs is available to purchase for 21 EUR.

More information: Sounds To Sample