Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Electroacoustic Music free sample pack delivers 60 experimental sounds


GowlerMusic has announced the release of a new sample pack titled Electroacoustic Music, a collection of 60 experimental sounds.

GowlerMusic ElectroAcoustic Music

Influenced by pioneers such as Stockhausen and Xenakis, we feel we’ve created a core collection of sounds useful for anyone looking to compose some experimental western art music.

The 60 sounds are broken into 11 categories, each given a general title to represent its influence or method of construction. All the content is 100% royalty free and available to download for free from Bandcamp.

Electroacoustic Music is available as a “name your price” download, including free.

More information: GowlerMusic

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments